Content: Contact

API CONTACTS

Martin Borsik
Martin Borsik
Chief Executive Officer
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 100

Download vCard

Mario Schicht
Head of Sales & Customer Management
+49 (0) 152 22 561 209
m.schicht@api-international.com
Download vCard
Mario Schicht

Oliver Waldmann
Oliver Waldmann
Key Account Manager
+49 (0) 172 13 33 765
o.waldmann@api-international.com
Download vCard

Jana Tscherenkov
Commercial Purchasing, Backoffice Sales & Customer Management
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 101
j.tscherenkov@api-international.com
Download vCard
Jana Tscherenkov

Katja Pappelbaum
Katja Pappelbaum
Backoffice Sales & Customer Management
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 100
k.pappelbaum@api-international.com
Download vCard

Lars Vandreicke
Backoffice Sales & Customer Management
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 102
l.vandreicke@api-international.com
Download vCard
Lars Vandreicke

Markus Hoffmann
Markus Hoffmann
Director Product Management, Business Unit Leader Software
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 103
m.hoffmann@api-international.com
Download vCard

Alexander Mischke
Product Manager New Media
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 106
a.mischke@api-international.com
Download vCard
Alexander Mischke

Christian Pohlandt
Christian Pohlandt
Training & Project Management Digital Reception System
+49 (0) 1522 25 61 213
c.pohlandt@api-international.com
Download vCard

Ringo Wilhelm
Service & Support Digital Reception System
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 410
r.wilhelm@api-international.com
Download vCard
Ringo Wilhelm

Jens Schlüter
Jens Schlüter
Head of Production, Head of Service & Support
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 100
j.schlueter@api-international.com
Download vCard

Maria Fischer
Disposition
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 300
m.fischer@api-international.com
Download vCard
Maria Fischer

Steven Elm
Steven Elm
Production, Production Engineering
+49 (0) 341 / 91 36 5 - 222
s.elm@api-international.com
Download vCard

Thomas Haug
Trainer
+49 (0) 172 67 32 888
t.haug@api-international.com
Download vCard
Thomas Haug

Steffen Bienert
Steffen Bienert
Service Technician
+49 (0) 1522 25 61 196
s.bienert@api-international.com
Download vCard

Chris Reißlandt
Service Technician
+49 (0) 1522 25 61 198
c.reisslandt@api-international.com
Download vCard
Chris Reißlandt

Hans Schlüter
Hans Schlüter
Head of System and Hardware Development
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 241
h.schlueter@api-international.com
Download vCard

Rico Steinitz
System and Hardware Development
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 240
r.steinitz@api-international.com
Download vCard
Rico Steinitz

Evelyn Rehn
Evelyn Rehn
Finance
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 121
finanzen@api-international.com
Download vCard

Stephanie Gräser
Assistant to Finance Department
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 122
finanzen@api-international.com
Download vCard
Stephanie Gräser

Martin Hirschfeld
Martin Hirschfeld
Quality Assurance System & Hardware
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 112
m.hirschfeld@api-international.com
Download vCard

Haiko Hertes
Head of IT
+49 (0) 341 / 91 365 - 200
h.hertes@api-international.com
Download vCard
Haiko Hertes

Alexandra Lasfont
Alexandra Lasfont
Adminstration France
+33 (0) 1 60 06 17 59
a.lasfont@api-international.com
Download vCard